School-Based Decision Making Council
School-Based Decision Making (SBDM) Councils were created in 1990 as part of the Kentucky Education Reform Act (KERA) in an effort to share leadership with those directly connected to students. Consequently, the SBDM consists of parents, teachers, and administrators, and together, they set school policy.

For more information about SBDM Councils, click here for the Jefferson County Public Schools SBDM Web site.

2015-16 SBDM Members:

Teri Reed, Principal
Laura Allen, Teacher
Kelly Holland, Teacher
Leslie O'Brien, Teacher
Desiree Harned, Parent
Alisa Childress, Parent